Yhteystiedot

Toimikunta 2018-2019

osaston sähköpostiosoite: akt60pori@gmail.com

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiPuhelin
    
Puheenjohtaja

Johanna Honkaranta

johanna.honkaranta@gmail.com044 569 3782
SihteeriTero Savalasavalatero@gmail.com044 288 7060
TaloudenhoitajaEevaliisa Kemppinen-Ällieevaliisa.kemppinen@akt.fi02 543 1451
VarapuheenjohtajaPetri Yrjöläpetri.yrjola@hotmail.com050 320 4520
NuorisovastaavaMikko Mattilamikko717@gmail.com050 347 9986
TiedotusvastaavaTero Savalasavalatero@gmail.com044 288 7060
JärjestövastaavaAki Kousaakikousapori@gmail.com050 434 3063
TyöehtosopimusvastaavaPetri Yrjöläpetri.yrjola@hotmail.com050 074 6733
TyösuhdevastaavaPetri Yrjöläpetri.yrjola@hotmail.com050 074 6733
Sosiaali- ja ts-vastaavaJohanna Honkarantajohanna.honkaranta@gmail.com044 569 3782
KoulutusvastaavaAki Kousaakikousapori@gmail.com050 434 3063
    
Varsinaiset jäsenet:Eero Hakala  
 Jaska Hautamäki  
 Matti Viitakoski  

 

Markku Urpulahti  
 Arto Leponiemi  
Varajäsenet:Pekka Jokinen  
 

Jukka Viljanen

Hannu Tuomola

  

 


 

Mökkitoimikunta 2018-2019

 

 

PuheenjohtajaTeuvo Onnela, 044 953 4671 
   
 Jaska Hautamäki 
 Aki Kousa 
 Marko Huhtala 
 Antti Rintala 
 Keijo Kousa 
 Teemu Korkeamäki 
   
   
   
  
   
   
   
  

 

  
 

  

 

 

 
    
    

 

AKT:n Porin aluetoimisto
Isolinnankatu 24, 2 krs
28100 PORI

02 543 1451

Aluetoimisto on avoinna

syyskuu-huhtikuu
klo 9.00-12.00, 13.00-15.00

toukokuu-elokuu
ma-to klo 9.00-12.00, 13.00-15.00
pe klo 9.00-12.00, 13.00-14.00

Aluetoimitsija
Jouni Nylund
02 543 1450, gsm 040 5900 889
jouni.nylund@akt.fi

Toimistotyöntekijä
Eevaliisa Kemppinen-Älli
02 543 1451
eevaliisa.kemppinen@akt.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PDF-tiedostoTietosuojaseloste.pdf (95 kB)
Tietosuojaseloste